Events in Vienna Search over 10000 Events in Vienna
Gustav Klimt, Tod und Leben / (c) Leopold Museum Wien

Vienna 1900

The Leopold Museum is a unique treasury of Viennese Modernism and the Wiener Werkstätte. The new permanent exhibition “Vienna 1900. Birth of Modernism” offers insights into the enormous abundance and diversity of the artistic and intellectual achievements of this epoch. Art lovers will be enthralled by the 1,300 exhibits arranged over three floors.
Apart from the world’s largest and most significant Egon Schiele collection, masterpieces by Gustav Klimt, the graphics, sculptures, and photographs, there are also exhibits in glass, ceramic, metal, textiles, and leather. Jewelry and furniture are also on display, as are entire apartment furnishings. An exhibition for everyone wishing to experience Viennese Modernism in Vienna.

Venue

Leopold Museum

Museumsplatz 1
1070 Wien

Current Dates

  • Fri. 17 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Sep 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Fri. 01 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Oct 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Mon. 01 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 06 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 07 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 13 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 14 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Nov 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Wed. 01 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Dec 2021, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.