Wiener Konzerthaus

Hands Up - Experience Silence

© Sabine Gruber, HandsUp_Teennager

Family

HANDS UP is an all year round, interactive exhibition that takes visitors on a gentle, exciting and humorous journey into the world of silence. This journey explores the beauty of Sign Language and the practice of non-verbal communication. The aim of the journey is to reduce the fear of contact with Deaf people and to build bridges between the world of the hearing and the Deaf. HANDS UP stands for respect, diversity and inclusion in society.

Guided tours from Tuesday to Friday after 4 pm and Saturdays on request.

Venue

Hands Up

Blumauergasse 6, 2. Hof, 1. Stock
1020 Wien

Tickets & Info

Reservierung erforderlich/Reservation required

Current Dates

  • Tue. 27 Feb 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Feb 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Tue. 27 Feb 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Feb 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

March

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

April

  • Tue. 02 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 03 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 04 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 05 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 09 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 10 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 11 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 12 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 16 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 17 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 18 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Apr 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

May

  • Wed. 01 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 May 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

June

  • Tue. 04 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Jun 2024, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Fewer dates