Wiener Konzerthaus

Anton Bruckner. The Pious Revolutionary

Österr. Nationalbibliothek/Prunksaal
© WienTourismus/Paul Bauer
Österr. Nationalbibliothek/Prunksaal

In 2024, the world of music will celebrate the 200th anniversary of the birth of Anton Bruckner. To mark the occasion, the Austrian National Library is presenting a selection of its unique Bruckner collection, with a special exhibition in the State Hall of the Austrian National Library showcasing the great composer as a multifaceted personality caught between conflicting social spheres and as a musical innovator of great audacity. The exhibition presents Bruckner's major works as well as the various stages of his life, reflecting the diversity of Austrian cultural activity in the 19th century.

Current Dates

  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

November

  • Fri. 01 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2025

  • Wed. 01 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fewer dates