Wiener Konzerthaus

House of Strauss

Photo of the Strauss Hall in the Casino Zögernitz, in the foreground a golden Strauss statue standing by a black concert grand piano
House of Strauss © Residenz Zögernitz Immobilien GmbH
Photo of the Strauss Hall in the Casino Zögernitz, in the foreground a golden Strauss statue standing by a black concert grand piano

In October 2023, Vienna, the renowned world capital of music, will unveil its latest cultural gem, the House of Strauss. This interactive museum pays tribute to the illustrious Strauss family, renowned for composing timeless masterpieces such as "The Blue Danube".
The House of Strauss, located in Vienna's Döbling district, immerses visitors in the rich tapestry of 19th-century Vienna. From ballrooms and concert halls to stories of that era, the museum offers a multimedia experience that captures the essence of the time. Unlike traditional music exhibits, visitors actively become part of the scenery, participating in operettas digitally, experimenting with digital music stands, and engaging with interactive stations to develop a new appreciation for music.

Venue

House of Strauss in Casino Zögernitz

Döblinger Hauptstraße 76
1190 Wien

Current Dates

  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

November

  • Fri. 01 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Nov 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

December

  • Sun. 01 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 31 Dec 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

January 2025

  • Wed. 01 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 02 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 03 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 04 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 05 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 07 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 08 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 09 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 10 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 11 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 12 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 14 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 15 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 16 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 17 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 18 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 19 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 21 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 22 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 23 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 24 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 25 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 26 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 28 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 29 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 30 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 31 Jan 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

February 2025

  • Sat. 01 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 02 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 04 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 05 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 06 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 07 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 08 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 09 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 11 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 12 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 13 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 14 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 15 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 16 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 18 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 19 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 20 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 21 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 22 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 23 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 25 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 26 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 27 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 28 Feb 2025, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Fewer dates