Wiener Konzerthaus

The Fans Strike Back

The helmet of a 501st Clone Trooper from the Star Wars saga in a glass case
© The Fans Strike Back
The helmet of a 501st Clone Trooper from the Star Wars saga in a glass case

From November 16, 2023, Star Wars fans will be immersed in galactic spheres at the Wiener Stadthalle: The Fans Strike Back, the popular exhibition created by fans, now also invites visitors in Vienna on a journey of discovery with unique, private collectibles and offers on 1,300m2 with various highlights, including a VR experience. The exhibition thus takes visitors into the universe of the world's most successful saga.

Curated by fans for fans, The Fans Strike Back offers an enthusiastic perspective - shaped by over 40 years of passion for the ultimate saga. The exhibition presents more than 700 unique, nostalgic collectibles, including life-size figures, more than 50 sculptures, photos, posters and costumes.

Venue

Vienna Stadthalle

Studio F
Roland-Rainer-Platz 1
1150 Wien

Current Dates

  • Mon. 26 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 01 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

February

  • Mon. 26 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Feb 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

March

  • Fri. 01 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 02 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 03 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 04 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 05 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 06 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 07 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 08 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 09 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 10 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 11 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 12 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 13 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 14 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 15 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 16 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 17 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 18 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 19 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 20 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 21 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 22 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 23 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 24 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Mon. 25 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Tue. 26 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed. 27 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu. 28 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri. 29 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sat. 30 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Sun. 31 Mar 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.

April

  • Mon. 01 Apr 2024, 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Fewer dates