Wiener Konzerthaus

Schewa Kehilot - שבע קהילות

Photo of Esterhazy Castle in Eisenstadt main entrance
Foto: Schloss Esterhazy © Esterhazy Betriebe GmbH / Andreas Hafenscher
Photo of Esterhazy Castle in Eisenstadt main entrance

In 2022, for the first time, an exhibition in the Moreau Hall of Eisenstadt Castle will be devoted to the role of the princely family as patrons of the so-called "Seven Communities".
This means that hitherto little-known and little-researched aspects of Jewish history in the former Esterházy dominions in what was then western Hungary will be on display. On display are historical documents and publications, plans, maps and objects, most of which were previously unknown, which provide multifaceted insights into the living conditions of the Schutzjüdinnen and -jews in their communities.


[Ad]

Current Dates

  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

July

  • Thu. 18 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 19 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 20 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 21 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 22 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 23 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 24 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 25 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 26 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 27 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 28 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 29 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 30 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 31 Jul 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

August

  • Thu. 01 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 02 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 03 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 04 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 05 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 06 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 07 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 08 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 09 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 10 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 11 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 12 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 13 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 14 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 15 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 16 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 17 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 18 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 19 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 20 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 21 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat. 31 Aug 2024, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

September

  • Sun. 01 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Sep 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

October

  • Tue. 01 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Oct 2024, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fewer dates