Haus der Musik / Die großen Meister

On the musical traces of Ludwig van Beethoven

The Beethoven Room at the House of Music has been expanded to include exhibits from the music collection of the Austrian National Library.
On display are, among other things, a live and a death mask of the composer, autographs, stage designs, a display board with Beethoven's 68 Viennese apartments (also to be used as an app on your own smartphone when travelling in the city), the ear trumpet station and original documents. In addition the original entrance door from Beethoven's last apartment.


Current Dates

  • Wed. 21 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 22 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 23 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 24 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 25 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 26 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 27 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 28 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 29 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 30 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
All dates

All Dates

October

  • Sat. 31 Oct 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

November

  • Sun. 01 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 02 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 03 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 04 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 05 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 06 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 07 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 08 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 09 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 10 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 11 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 12 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 13 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 14 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 15 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 16 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 17 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 18 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 19 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 20 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 21 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 22 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 23 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 24 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 25 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 26 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 27 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 28 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 29 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 30 Nov 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.

December

  • Tue. 01 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 02 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 03 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 04 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 05 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 06 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 07 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 08 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 09 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 10 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 11 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 12 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 13 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 14 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 15 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 16 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 17 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Fri. 18 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 19 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 20 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 21 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 22 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 23 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 24 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri. 25 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sat. 26 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Sun. 27 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Mon. 28 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Tue. 29 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Wed. 30 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.
  • Thu. 31 Dec 2020, 10 a.m. - 10 p.m.